Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 28 reviews)


Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015

Auberge La Petite Ourse * - Axat by Pierrre Billinger

Auberge La Petite Ourse * - Axat Being a vegetarian in France can be difficult however not here our hosts could not have been more ac..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015

Restaurant l'Épicurien * - Conques-sur-Orbeil by Pierrre Billinger

Restaurant l'Épicurien * - Conques-sur-Orbeil Open from Wednesdays to Sundays, L'epicurien has a weekday lunchtime menu for 15 euros including a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Restaurant Lou Griffou * - Lézignan-Corbières by Paul Arends

Restaurant Lou Griffou * - Lézignan-Corbières Great place to,stop for lunch, the chef spoke good English and came and explained what was on the me..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2015

Le Botafogo ** - Narbonne by Pierrre Billinger

Le Botafogo ** - Narbonne Very friendly welcome, warm decor that made us travel time for a meal which was also excellent for a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2015

Chez Martine et Claude * - Alzonne by Pierrre Billinger

Chez Martine et Claude * - Alzonne We have lived in this area for 10years and don't know why we have never tried this wonderfully frien..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2015

Le Moulin de Trèbes * - Trèbes by Pierrre Billinger

Le Moulin de Trèbes * - Trèbes My wife and I tried this restaurant one evening while staying in Trebes and we were not disappointed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Auberge de la Clamoux ** - Villeneuve-Minervois by Kim Nelissen

Auberge de la Clamoux ** - Villeneuve-Minervois Cheerful and not expensive, this restaurant is frequented by the locals. Villeneuve is the next vill..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Auberge du Vieux Puits **** - Fontjoncouse by Kim Nelissen

Auberge du Vieux Puits **** - Fontjoncouse If you love excellent food and wine, then there can be no finer restaurant in the South of France as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant La Table de Franck Putelat *** - Carcassonne by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant La Table de Franck Putelat *** - Carcassonne Opened some years ago by the former head chef of "La Barbacane", this restaurant has now won it's ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant Les Calicots * - Fabrezan by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant Les Calicots * - Fabrezan Been here a few times now and we like the fresh, friendly atmosphere and the food is great! The othe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant La Table du Château ** - Bizanet by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant La Table du Château ** - Bizanet This place is in the middle of nowhere,but a bijou for the gourmet connoiseur! we visited the abbaye..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Auberge de Pommayrac ** - Verzeille by Kim Nelissen

Auberge de Pommayrac ** - Verzeille L?Auberge de Pommayrac, situated just outside the quiet village of Verzeille, opens for business fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant Le Puits du Trésor *** - Lastours by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant Le Puits du Trésor *** - Lastours This is actually two restaurants. A 7/7 Cafe and Bistro and a gastronomique half at the front where ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant La Table Saint Crescent *** by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant La Table Saint Crescent *** Son Lionel has now taken over from one time two star Michelin chef Claude Giraud at this spacious di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Château de Cavanac *** - Cavanac by Kim Nelissen

Château de Cavanac *** - Cavanac The all inclusive menu seemed a little expensive until you arrived and were served five excellent co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant Comte Roger ** - Carcassonne by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant Comte Roger ** - Carcassonne On rue Saint Louis, Comte Roger has a pretty courtyard and a four-course menu gourmand at ?42 that f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Hotel Restaurant Auberge Côté Jardin *** - Conilhac-Corbières by Kim Nelissen

Hotel Restaurant Auberge Côté Jardin *** - Conilhac-Corbières The restaurant offers three menu's, 16 ? for the menu du jour, 25 ? and 35 ?. We chose the 25 ? menu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Château l'Hospitalet *** - Narbonne by Kim Nelissen

Château l'Hospitalet *** - Narbonne We decided to try this restaurant, because we had read about the chateau's recent renovation. Sittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant En Bonne Compagnie ** - Homps by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant En Bonne Compagnie ** - Homps We were about to stay in a small village near the Canal du Midi and did some research whilst in Engl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2014

Restaurant La Péniche * - Homps by Kim Nelissen

Restaurant La Péniche * - Homps We'd had a walk by the Canal and were looking for somewhere to lunch. After walking through an avera..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 28 reviews)

Manufacturers
Languages
Dutch English
Quick Find
 
Category:

Manufacturer:


Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Copyright © 2014 Ode aan Aude Powered by Arends Web Design